The Nashville Sound (Vinyl)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Pickup Instore - $0.00
Pickup your order in one of our Surry Hills locations

Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter and guitarist Jason Isbell and his mighty band, The 400 Unit, have announced the release of their highly anticipated new album, 'The Nashville Sound' out June 16th via Spunk Records.
The Nashville Sound is the follow up to 2015's critically acclaimed 'Something More Than Free', which won two Grammy Awards (Best Americana Album & Best American Roots Song) and two Americana Music Association Awards (Album of the Year & Song of The Year).
The Nashville Sound was recorded at Nashville‚Äôs legendary RCA Studio A and produced by Grammy Award-winner Dave Cobb, who produced 'Something More Than Free' and Isbell's celebrated 2013 breakthrough album 'Southeastern'.  The 'Nashville Sound' is the first official Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit album since 2011‚'s 'Here We Rest'. The 400 Unit features Derry deBorja (keyboards), Chad Gamble (drums), Jimbo Hart (bass), Amanda Shires (fiddle) and Sadler Vaden (guitar). 


SKU 752830538009
Artist / Author Jason Isbell
Format Vinyl

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Title Store users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category